Coaches


coach-mark

Mark Cassidy

Mark is the founder of Centercourt Soccer and Club President and founder of CFC, as well as the Director of Operations for Centercourt Sports Academy.

Mark has over 15 years coaching experience working with academy clubs in Scotland. Mark has also been a High School coach in NJ and has worked with high level academy teams in the US. Mark has coached international level players in both Scotland and the US.

Mark holds UEFA / USSF, SFA & NSCAA licenses.

Contact the coach –
mark@centercourtfc.com


coach-neil

Neil Clinton

Neil is the Director of Coaching/ Soccer at CFC and soccer program manager at Centercourt Sports Academy – Gillette.

Neil has been part of the Centercourt team for over 4 years now and joined our company with huge knowledge of local and international soccer. Neil has over 10 years coaching experience working with Arsenal and Wolves back in England, and working with academy and club teams in the US. Neil has a vast amount of coaching certificates including his UEFA B License, and he is currently working towards his USSF A License.

Neil holds UEFA / USSF & NSCAA licenses.

Contact the coach –
neil@centercourtfc.com

 


Dean Slaughter

Dean is the Director of Soccer for Centercourt and has been with Centercourt since the start of 2016.

Dean has over 17 years coaching experience working with professional clubs youth academies in England such as Wycombe Wanderers & QPR. Dean has been coaching in the USA for the last 11 years previously with UK Elite and STA Soccer Club. While coaching in America Dean has achieved great success with all his teams from State cups and Regional tournaments to National level events. Dean was also a coach when Millburn Girls Varsity won it every first State Championship.

Dean holds UEFA / USSF & NSCAA licenses aswel as a National Diploma in Sports Science.

Contact the coach –
Dean@centercourtclub.com


Matt Blankley

More info to follow…

Contact the coach –
Matt@centercourtfc.com


Krissy Greenwood

More info to follow…

Contact the coach –
Krissy@centercourtfc.com


Josh Corpuz

More info to follow…

Contact the coach –
Josh@centercourtclub.com


Cesar Rincon

More info to follow…

Contact the coach –
Cesar@centercourtfc.com


Wallis Debourou

More info to follow…

Contact the coach –
Wallis@centercourtfc.com

 

2017/2018 CFC Tryouts April 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th, & 21st

REGISTER TODAY!